Home > Legacy WebinarJam > Running A Live WebinarJam Session > What page shows if they register while the webinar is live?

What page shows if they register while the webinar is live?

This article is for: Legacy WebinarJam Users (Customers who joined prior to Sept 2017)
 

Once the webinar broadcast has started, the link will direct to the standard pop up box for the live room and replay that prompts the participant to enter name and email.  

 

 

It appears the same for everyone and there is no customization. Approximately one hour into the webinar, the live link switches to the replay link and everyone will be directed to the replay, unless the live session is still broadcasting. In that case, they will see the broadcast from its current time. 

If you do not offer a replay, once the broadcast ends the link directs to an expired page. We suggest, if you are not offering the actual replay, to do a URL redirect to your page, instead. This way, you don't lose the traffic to your product/brand/site, and your participants never see an expired page. 

 

25WJ010517MJS