Home > Legacy WebinarJam > New Webinar Setup > Saving Changes to Your Webinars

Saving Changes to Your Webinars

This article is for: Legacy WebinarJam Users (Customers who joined prior to Sept 2017)


There are times when you will want to make changes to your webinar, especially if you decide to clone a webinar.

The key thing to remember to make certain your webinar is saved with the changes it to save via the green "Proceed to step _" button.  You can see below it is marked #6 below.  

Pressing add or confirm will only does a temporary save of the section.  The "Proceed to Step _" saves the page.  

We strongly recommend that you click the green "Proceed" button on each page of the webinar for changes.  While it may seem tedious, this helps the webinar republish with your changes.